Razer will take the stage at E3 2021 to debut some new hardware



Razer says it will join Microsoft, Bethesda and Ubisoft with an E3 2021 keynote of its own this year that’s set to take place on Monday, June 14 at 3pm PDT / 6pm EST / 11 pm BST.

At the virtual event we’ll see Razer CEO Min-Liang Tan on-stage unveiling what he says will be “cutting-edge innovation and hardware that will support the best that PC gaming has to offer” which, we assume will include the usual mix of mice, keyboards, headphones and laptops. 



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

soltech
Logo
Shopping cart