Nadal vs Gasquet live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 tennis for free and from anywhere


Birthday boy Rafael Nadal steps out onto la terre battue with fellow veteran Richard Gasquet, with both men fresh from straight-sets victories in the first round – though the Spanish clay king was pushed a little harder than he might have expected. We’re guaranteed to see some entertaining tennis in this high-profile clash, so read on as we explain how to watch French Open tennis online and get a Nadal vs Gasquet live stream wherever you are right now – including ways to see it absolutely FREE.

Nadal vs Gasquet live stream 2021

Date: Thursday, June 3

Time: No earlier than 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Court Philippe-Chatrier, Stade Roland Garros, Paris

FREE live stream: ITV Hub (UK) / 9Now (AUS)

Global live streams: Tennis Channel via Sling TV or FREE fuboTV trial (US) | TSN (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

The elegant Frenchman has never won a grand slam singles tournament and, being two weeks Nadal’s junior, has subsequently spent much of his career enduring unfavorable comparisons with the 13-time French Open champion, who owns their head-to-head 16-0. 



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

soltech
Logo
Shopping cart