Last-minute Google Pixel 6 Pro leak lays the soon-to-be-launched Android phone bare

The Google Pixel 6 family is due to launch in just a few hours – we’ve already launched our event live blog, though we’ve also got a guide on how to watch it yourself if you prefer – with a kick-off time of 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, or 4am AEDT on October 20.

Someone missed that memo though, because the Google Pixel 6 Pro has already been listed on Amazon in the UK (via popular leaker Roland Quandt), and the listing includes a particularly in-depth specs list for the thing.





Source link