How to watch UFC 268 and live stream Usman vs Covington 2 live stream online today


The UFC Octagon is set and ready to rumble in the Big Apple and Madison Square Garden for a superb bill that includes a much-anticipated welterweight title rematch. Read on to discover how to find a UFC 268 live stream and watch Usman vs Covington 2, plus the rest of the card online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 268: live stream Usman vs Covington 2

Date: Saturday, November 6

Main card time: 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT / 2am GMT / 1pm AEDT

Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)/ Kayo PPV (Aus)

The card is set to be headlined by a re-run of the December 2019 blockbuster between current 77kg champ Kamaru Usman and challenger Colby Covington. It features Rose Namajunas defending her UFC women’s strawweight belt against the woman she won it off, Zhang Weili as the co-main event.



Source link