How to watch UFC 267: time, card and Blachowicz vs Teixeira live stream details


Making just his second title title defence, Polish light heavyweight top dog Jan Blachowicz takes on former title hopeful Glover Teixeira as UFC heads back to Fight Island this weekend. Read on to discover how to find a UFC 267 live stream and watch the Abu Dhabi action from wherever you are – with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

UFC 267 time and live stream details

Date: Saturday, October 30

Prelims: 10.30am ET / 7.30am PT / 3.30pm BST / 1.30am AEDT / 3.30am NZDT

Main card time: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 5am AEDT / 7am NZDT

Venue: Fight Island, Abu Dhabi 

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES) / Kayo PPV (Aus)

After a superb defense against the much-fancied Middleweight champ Israel Adesanya last time out, its another tough test for the belt holder with a match-up against one of UFC’s most seasoned performers.



Source link