How to watch Mayweather vs Logan Paul: time, date, card and live stream details


It may not quite be Ali vs Frazier or Canelo vs GGG, but you can bet your bottom dollar that Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul is going to bring in some serious PPV tickets. If you’re among the millions who want to tune into this one, then we have all the information you need right here on how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream – including the date, time, full card and more.

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream

Date: Sunday, June 6

Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, Florida

Event start time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Mayweather vs Paul time (approx): Midnight ET / 9pm PT / 5am BST / 2pm AEST

PPV options: Showtime (US) / Sky Sports Box Office (UK) / Main Event (AU) / Fanmio (RoW)

Mayweather is one of the greatest to have ever stepped into the boxing ring and has an unblemished 50-0 professional record. He’s a fighter with unrivalled punching accuracy, who could dodge a bullet if he wanted to.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

soltech
Logo
Shopping cart