How to watch Hawkeye online on Disney Plus from anywhere now

Hawkeye takes a break from timeline-hopping and mass-murder for a good, old-fashioned holiday special revolving around those five magic words: “I’ll be home for Christmas.” Sort of like Die Hard only with much more elaborate costumes, this looks like a lot of fun, and here’s how to watch Hawkeye online and stream the six-part Avengers spin-off where you are.

How to watch Hawkeye

Release date: Wednesday, November 24

Release time: midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 7pm AEDT

New episodes: every Wednesday

Cast: Jeremy Renner, Hailee Steinfeld, Florence Pugh, Vera Farmiga, Fra Fee, Tony Dalton, Alaqua Cox

Writer: Jonathan Igla

Watch now: stream Hawkeye on Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month

It sure ain’t easy being a family man in this universe, but Clint Barton is giving it a good shot, ditching the quiver for a sliver of normality and making up for lost time with his loved ones. That is, until their postcard-perfect festive plans are rudely interrupted by a figure from a slightly murkier chapter of his life.



Source link