Herring vs Stevenson live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere


It’s an all-American title showdown, as Jamel Herring (23-2) puts his WBO Super Featherweight belt on the line for the fourth time, with undefeated superstar in the making Shakur Stevenson (16-0) looking to secure his third world title in just his 17th fight. Read on as we explain how to watch a Herring vs Stevenson live stream today and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world.

Herring vs Stevenson live stream

Date: Saturday, October 23

Venue: State Farm Arena, Atlanta, Georgia

Herring vs Stevenson ring walk time (approx): 10.30pm ET / 7.30pm PT / 3.30am BST / 1.30pm AEDT

Live stream: ESPN/ESPN Plus (US) | Sky Sports (UK) | Fite TV (AUS) | TSN (CAN)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

The 35-year-old New Yorker has handled everything the division has been able to throw at him with aplomb, and his last fight was arguably the most impressive of the lot. 



Source link