Google Pixel 6 event: everything to expect on October 19


It’s official: the Google Pixel 6 is getting an unveiling on October 19 at a bespoke event – though we already know lots of information about the phone and its Pro relative due to Google teasing them copiously.

The October 19 launch starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (that’s 4am in AEDT on October 20). You’ll be able to watch the launch on Google’s official website.



Source link