Epic Games’ latest free weekly game isn’t a game at all

Epic Games has revealed next week’s free PC game, but there’s a twist. This time around, it won’t be a free game, but instead DLC for the free-to-play third-person tactical action shooter, Rogue Company.

The Rogue Company Epic Pack DLC includes the characters Switchblade and Scorch, 20,000 battle pass XP, and Switchblade’s Inferno Imp outfit. It’ll be available on the Epic Games Store promotional page starting November 11 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT.



Source link