DC FanDome 2021: how to watch, date, time, star guests and more


Wondering how to watch DC’s FanDome 2021 event? The online event features the biggest and best of DC Comics across movies, TV shows and games – and it kicks off today, Saturday October 16, at 10am PT (or 1pm ET and 6pm UK).  

DC FanDome 2021 promises to be just as big a deal, with the stars of The Batman, Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom, Shazam! Fury of the Gods, The Suicide Squad spin-off Peacemaker and many more logging on to tease what’s heading our way over the coming months. The Batman trailer has been confirmed, with much more expected from the digital comic con-style event besides.





Source link